Basket Case
NeoSteph

Mibba Blog
August 19th, 2006 at 07:25pm
Jar Of D!rt,:
Lucifers Angel:
Anji:
Lucifers Angel:
i would love for my kids to go to a all girl and all boy schools, there will be no sexually charged up girls annoying the boys and vise versa,
You are an eeeeevil, EEEEVIL, mean parent. Bad, BAAAAD!

i do hope you dont mean that i am evil my kids will disagree with you, but i will hang my head in shame.

Well m'dear, what if your kids did not want to go to a all-girl/boy school, me myself would hate it and kill myself on the first day. I hate not being around boys i've never had much interaction with girls, there all bitches everywhere i turn. When boys seem a little nicer, and they can be very defensive.

Who are you to judge how a mother wishes to bring up her children, just because you are against single sex schools does not make you right.
Jar Of D!rt,
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Jar Of D!rt,
August 22nd, 2006 at 01:45pm
NeoSteph:
Jar Of D!rt,:
Lucifers Angel:
Anji:
Lucifers Angel:
i would love for my kids to go to a all girl and all boy schools, there will be no sexually charged up girls annoying the boys and vise versa,

i do hope you dont mean that i am evil my kids will disagree with you, but i will hang my head in shame.

Well m'dear, what if your kids did not want to go to a all-girl/boy school, me myself would hate it and kill myself on the first day. I hate not being around boys i've never had much interaction with girls, there all bitches everywhere i turn. When boys seem a little nicer, and they can be very defensive.

Who are you to judge how a mother wishes to bring up her children, just because you are against single sex schools does not make you right.

Wink she is my mum xD
ColleenStarship
Addict
ColleenStarship
August 22nd, 2006 at 02:46pm
i personally would not care about going to a single sex school

actually i think it would be good for me

i've never really been friends with girls, i'm more of a tom boy