Have you ever.... for Green Day

AuthorMessage
whatsername027
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
whatsername027

Mibba
April 17th, 2007 at 03:21am
One of Green Day's older songs (I think it was one of the songs from Dookie) was played at sports day at school. I got really excited and told everyone around me until they stopped listening to me
Elinchy
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Elinchy

Mibba
April 18th, 2007 at 03:36pm
What I have done for Green Day:
-started hate anyone who thinks that Green Day sucks exept my best friend (well she's my BFF what should I do)
-got panic attack (again Rolling Eyes ) because mum didn't allow me to join Idiot Club
-got another panic attack ( Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes ) because I wasn't allow to listen Green Day for 1 week
-begged my friend for their mega-poster; but she hasn't gave it to me 'cause I was rude to her friend who said that Green Day is the worst band ever
-beated up with a ckassmate 'cause she said Billie Joe is the ugliest guy possible
-etc. etc.

Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes And you're all rolling your eyes because I am having so much panic attacks right? Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes Rolling Eyes
vivalarorya
Falling In Love With The Board
vivalarorya
April 21st, 2007 at 06:33pm
Well...people at my school mostly just get on GD because they know it will piss me off. If someone just doesn't like Green Day, then fine, whatever. I disagree, but whatever, that's their opinion. However, 99.9% of the comments people make about them to me are just to piss me off. Then I spaz out on them. Y'know? It's one thing to have an opinion, but to deliberately piss someone off...like the other day in art they [my table] started calling them "Gay Day," and at first I was just like, "Yeah, whatever," but then they started saying it more often, just to get me pissed, so eventually I told them all to fuck off, and now they don't say it anymore. [shrug]
TO BE DELETED
Geek
TO BE DELETED

Mibba
May 7th, 2007 at 09:35am