Mike Rumours, true and false

AuthorMessage
Rebel_Junkie
Geek
Rebel_Junkie
May 18th, 2009 at 03:03am
DaschundPup2007:
I have heard this for a few months now and decided to put it here...

Brittany Cade, Mike's girlfriend/fiancee, is pregnant with his child....

Does anyone know if this is true??? Just curious...

I mean, it says it on wiki, but we all know that's not a very crediable source...

She had a baby. Brixton Michael Pritchard. Not only did GSB report it: Here but so did many other music news sources.
mrs_greenday
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
mrs_greenday
August 16th, 2009 at 04:10pm
Supposedly tre has mikes name tattooed on his butt.. dunno if this true but knowing tre, it is Wink
SorryMa
King For A Couple Of Days
SorryMa

Mibba
August 16th, 2009 at 04:56pm
I doubt it :/
Tré finds getting tattooed highly painful. Where did you hear this?
iViva la Andrea!
Geek
iViva la Andrea!
August 16th, 2009 at 05:46pm
Eh, I've heard it but I don't believe it. Tré doesn't have many tattoos and in an interview he was talking about how much they hurt for him, so I have a hard time believing it. I can see him just randomly saying he's got Mike's name on his ass for shits and giggles.
But I think in that interview he said he passed out when he got the anchor done (although I may have imagined that?) and I've got a tattoo on my wrist, it doesn't hurt that badly, so my guess is he doesn't handle tattoo pain that well. <_<
Last Of The Rebels
Idiot
Last Of The Rebels
August 16th, 2009 at 06:34pm
He said he almost passed out, like he had to go outside and sit down he was getting so lightheaded. Poor boy with the low pain tolerance.
iViva la Andrea!
Geek
iViva la Andrea!
August 16th, 2009 at 07:51pm
Ahh, I knew it was something like that.

You'd think he would be the last one to have a low tolerance for pain. <_< Razz
greenday6
Admin
greenday6
September 11th, 2010 at 09:43pm