Ask Armstrong!

AuthorMessage
emo_kid_luvs_gd
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
emo_kid_luvs_gd
December 29th, 2006 at 11:32am
lyrical_gaah52:
I tire of this. Go to the first page of this thread and read the rules. I do not appreciate that some people still just post random Billie-related questions despite the fact that this thread is for you, whoever you are-related questions. The next person to post will be a makeshift Billie and answer whatever problem you have and then ask a question themselves. Capiche?

kindda didn't get what u wanted 2 say but.....sorry anyway Very Happy
lyrical_mess
Falling In Love With The Board
lyrical_mess

Mibba Blog
December 29th, 2006 at 11:53am
emo_kid_luvs_gd:
lyrical_gaah52:
I tire of this. Go to the first page of this thread and read the rules. I do not appreciate that some people still just post random Billie-related questions despite the fact that this thread is for you, whoever you are-related questions. The next person to post will be a makeshift Billie and answer whatever problem you have and then ask a question themselves. Capiche?

kindda didn't get what u wanted 2 say but.....sorry anyway Very Happy

Apology accepted. Just read the rules before posting in any thread. It helps. I'ma start up the questions again!

Dear Billie Joe,

I'm scared. The one thing I have wanted to do more than anything since the age of six was to sing. And I have so many role models, angels who are perfect in the vocal arts. I even started taking classical singing lessons. But I still don't think I'm good enough. I can't even sing my own songs right. Oh, I can sing the note fine, but my voice won't come out the way I want. It sounds coarse and plain and really not at all musical. I also don't have much of a range. Can you help me with any of this?

Yours truly,
Fyutcha-staaah
Burn_My_Photograph
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Burn_My_Photograph
December 29th, 2006 at 04:13pm
Dear Fyutcha-staaah