iAmSoBeautiful :3

Blog
June 7th, 2010 at 11:54am
i can see some ramona in her, Very Happy
Butterfly89
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Butterfly89
June 7th, 2010 at 03:56pm
@xxnxxx: The same question I asked myself before. But yeah, there are some new of Mona. This one where she´s playing in front of a house in this pink dress. And some others. Yeah, Ramona looks like both. Totally.

@Nadroij: How did you copy this picture? I´m not able to. There is no copy ability. Could you help me?
Sherlock Holmes
Addict
Sherlock Holmes
June 10th, 2010 at 06:39pm
CountMikeulasNextVictim:

K I feel like a stalker or something but I just typed in Ramona Wright Ice Dance on google and they keep coming up

lmfao.

WE ARE ON PAGE 1 PEOPLE!
King For A Couple Of Days

Blog
June 11th, 2010 at 07:30am
Sherlock Holmes:
CountMikeulasNextVictim:

K I feel like a stalker or something but I just typed in Ramona Wright Ice Dance on google and they keep coming up

lmfao.

WE ARE ON PAGE 1 PEOPLE!

*FIST PUMP!* lol
Butterfly89
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Butterfly89
June 11th, 2010 at 11:37am
That´s funny.
But the new pics Liséa made are totally great. I love her photography
xxnxx
Geek
xxnxx
June 12th, 2010 at 01:34pm
I wasn't sure where to put this video, here or in his dating status but as Claudia has dated and married Tre and had a family with him I decided to place it in both. This is jackass party thing and shows Tre attending (the only celebrity and Jonny says) and shows Claudia getting out of the car behind him. Just thought it be nice to show because there aren't many images or video's of him and Claudia
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=249BKlSwgt0&feature=related
Butterfly89
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Butterfly89
June 12th, 2010 at 03:38pm
Does anyone know if the video has something to do with the rumour that he was Punkd and someone kidnapped Frankie?
I don´t think that it´s true. But on the other handside: All rumours have something that is true?