Green Day parents?

AuthorMessage
peeingchicken
Geek
peeingchicken
February 14th, 2007 at 09:44am
my sister met them and has dookie & american idiot,my mom only knows wake me up when september ends & the saints are coming.but i dont know about my dad...
DAMONE_doll_parts
Geek
DAMONE_doll_parts
February 14th, 2007 at 10:42am
Actually, thanks to my dad, im a fan of green day.
Weird, right?
My parents are cool with my music because they grew up listening to rock.
x-Billie and Adie-x
Geek
x-Billie and Adie-x
February 14th, 2007 at 11:05am
well my mum likes wake me up when spetember ends but thats it and my dad hates them he doesnt like the fact Billie Joe wares make up and he doesnt like the language that they use in songs/interviews whatever. My mum takes away my cds too when im in trouble. My parents thought that Green Day was just a phase thats id grow out of. didnt happen!
Drewkid
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Drewkid

Blog
February 14th, 2007 at 12:12pm
My mother says that she "Thinks they get their message across, but not with the best langauge" and my dad likes 'em alot. He can play alot of their songs on the guitar...
Kelly Khaos
Idiot
Kelly Khaos

Mibba Blog
February 17th, 2007 at 09:16am
x-Billie and Adie-x:
well my mum likes wake me up when spetember ends but thats it and my dad hates them he doesnt like the fact Billie Joe wares make up and he doesnt like the language that they use in songs/interviews whatever. My mum takes away my cds too when im in trouble. My parents thought that Green Day was just a phase thats id grow out of. didnt happen!

ahahahaha same here
my dad's like "so who's the next band to cover your walls?"
Lundborg
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Lundborg

Mibba
February 17th, 2007 at 11:32am
My dad does'nt even know about them.. and the rest of his family.. my mom just thinks I'm freakt but tells me when they're on tv and shit.. and my brother.. well.. no coments.. *take it negativeÔ.o*
White Noise
Geek
White Noise

Mibba Blog