Green Day parents?

AuthorMessage
hardcore punker
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
hardcore punker
April 11th, 2007 at 08:49am
my mom loves boulevard of broken dreams,she used to listen to rock when she was young,but not anymore. my dad doesn't even know they exist
asthenia.
Falling In Love With The Board
asthenia.

Blog
April 11th, 2007 at 09:45pm
I don't think my mom likes them anymore. Her car has a cd changer, and whenever American Idiot comes on (she made me burn it for her. ha.) she always says, "Shut up." and then changes it. I think she only liked them because of Boulevard of Broken Dreams. That and Are We The Waiting are the only ones she'll listen to beginning to end. I know she loves Good Riddance but I don't think she knows it's Green Day, if she did she would have made me burn Nimrod for her. I don't want her to know though. I don't want her to get into their older cds. I don't know why, but I don't like other people I know listening to the bands I love the most. It's just weird for me, I can't explain it. Dno
Kelly Khaos
Idiot
Kelly Khaos

Mibba Blog
April 12th, 2007 at 03:39pm
katie's not grey:
I don't think my mom likes them anymore. Her car has a cd changer, and whenever American Idiot comes on (she made me burn it for her. ha.) she always says, "Shut up." and then changes it. I think she only liked them because of Boulevard of Broken Dreams. That and Are We The Waiting are the only ones she'll listen to beginning to end. I know she loves Good Riddance but I don't think she knows it's Green Day, if she did she would have made me burn Nimrod for her. I don't want her to know though. I don't want her to get into their older cds. I don't know why, but I don't like other people I know listening to the bands I love the most. It's just weird for me, I can't explain it. Dno
Think
I think I know what you mean.