Green Day parents?

AuthorMessage
Love
King For A Couple Of Days
Love

Mibba Blog
May 4th, 2007 at 03:48pm
my mom loves them...my dad probably thinks they're ok but he doesn't admit it Wink
Karla R.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Karla R.
May 5th, 2007 at 01:35am
My dad hates Green Day, but I don't really care.
And my mom I Dno
Kills Little Sister
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Kills Little Sister
May 6th, 2007 at 01:20pm
My mom likes Green Day as long as I don't have music blaring from my room all day but my da hates them. I caught him trying to take down my Green Day posetrs. TWICE! My mom doesn't love them or would call herself a fan but she has promised to get me tickets to a concert sometime.
jaimee!
Jackass
jaimee!
May 6th, 2007 at 06:56pm
my parents can't stand them...they are my life. they hate it. i think it's funny.
BillieJoezGurl
BillieJoezGurl
May 7th, 2007 at 09:52pm
tre_cool_234:
they said they dont care as long as i dont curse which i tottaly do so i dont give a fuck as long as i aint near them when i do
same here!
*muffin_girl*
Jackass
*muffin_girl*
May 8th, 2007 at 04:43pm
my mum quite likes some of their songs but says their a bit too light for her music tastes.. which yeah... they are
lol
and my dad dosnt mind as long as i dont talk bout them too much...
Yvonne.
Falling In Love With The Board
Yvonne.
May 9th, 2007 at 05:51am
Mom likes a few songs.
Dad doesn't like them, like any other artist I like.
JackSaySNO
Geek
JackSaySNO
May 19th, 2007 at 02:26pm
Personaly my parents are all for me in liking Green Day, My dad had a band just recently that would always rock out some Green Day, mostly their old stuff, and my mo sdoesnt really care, as longa as i dont listen to rap aor some kind of Gwen Steffani or something...HAHA
Kelly Khaos
Idiot
Kelly Khaos

Mibba Blog
May 19th, 2007 at 11:09pm
JackSaySNO: