women who propose

AuthorMessage
rhcpnat
Geek
rhcpnat
May 25th, 2007 at 07:06am
i was just wondering what is everyones opinion on women who propose to there boyfriends instead of it being the other way round.
what started this off is that i was having a conversation with a few mates and one of them is all for girls poping the question to there blokes but my other mate is dead against it and says that the guy should do it everytime and that if a girl does it before the 29th febuary then it not offcial and it bad luck.

so i throught i would see what other people think.

in my opinion i dont think it matters who does it just so long it is the right time and the right thing to do.
i also have a underlieing reason for asking but it a sort of long story so if anybody want to know what it is PM me and i explan.
blatant_narcisism
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
blatant_narcisism
May 25th, 2007 at 07:51am
i am female and i'd rather propose to a guy, or a girl.

if a girl proposed to me, however, i'd think it was hotter than a guy's proposal.

Zakura
worn-out astronaut.
Had A Life Before GSB
worn-out astronaut.

Mibba Blog
May 25th, 2007 at 08:09am
I asked my first boyfriend to be my boyfriend, so thats something of a proposal. And if I didn't I would have to wait for God knows how long for him to do the that step and since I was sure he likes me I got a bit of inpatient. People were all Ivana, but you are a girl, but thats pretty dumb to say. There is nothing wrong in female proposals.
Lucifers Angel
King For A Couple Of Days
Lucifers Angel
May 25th, 2007 at 11:27am
i asked my husband to marry me on valentines night on a leap year, when it is suppose to be really romantic and special and that was 17 yeras ago!

i didnt see anything wrong with it, why cant a woman want to ask a man to marry them aswell has a man ask the woman.
Brendon Urie..
Brendon Urie..

Mibba
May 25th, 2007 at 03:21pm
Well... I proposed to my girlfriend-now-fiance.