syco-cheechoo2
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
syco-cheechoo2

Blog
July 30th, 2007 at 04:54pm
Differ'ective:
Ol' Blue Eyes.:
...Although I really like Eminem's music. Shifty
Eminem is the only mainstream rapper that keeps rap music 'sane'. Other main. artists destroy rap and make people think 'rap sux'.

No he's not really the only one keeping it sane. There are several underground rappers. One of such would be Atmosphere. Atmosphere keeps it sane, Another is immortal technique, He adresses racial, and political issues.

I'm actually happy to see that alot of you aren't as close minded as the others I have met on here [ mainly the people in the blah blahs]. Some of them judge one by all. They should'nt that'd be just like judgeing one race/ethnicity by soemthing another person did.
Anji
Basket Case
Anji

Blog
July 30th, 2007 at 06:17pm
SycoSkunk!:
I'm actually happy to see that alot of you aren't as close minded as the others I have met on here [ mainly the people in the blah blahs]. Some of them judge one by all. They should'nt that'd be just like judgeing one race/ethnicity by soemthing another person did.
That's because generally, the more mature GSB population comes on here to address social problems and items on the agenda. Not your average teenie hang out.
lyrical_mess
Falling In Love With The Board
lyrical_mess

Mibba Blog
July 30th, 2007 at 08:14pm
I like old rap. The stuff they play on Vh1 Classic. Eminem is always good with rythym and things.

50 Cent, the right thur guy, MIMS, etc ruin it. No, you are not hot and you are not fly. Shut up and go home. Rap wasn't started out as self-praise and degrading bitch-talk. I don't know if anyone's heard a rap song called Mr. Wendal, but its amazing. Its about a guy who lives on the street.
syco-cheechoo2
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
syco-cheechoo2

Blog
July 30th, 2007 at 08:27pm
lyrical_mess:
I like old rap. The stuff they play on Vh1 Classic. Eminem is always good with rythym and things.