Rap Music

AuthorMessage
Ol' Blue Eyes.
King For A Couple Of Days
Ol' Blue Eyes.

Mibba
September 28th, 2007 at 02:21am
katie's not grey:
I usually don't mind most rap I hear. Probably because I've been a Linkin Park fan for so long, I'm used to hearing it. I mean, I really like Fort Minor and a little Eminem, but like others have said, I can't stand it when rappers have sexist lyrics. It just disgusts me. Dno
Mysogynistic lyrics. Down
wilhelmstekel
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
wilhelmstekel
September 28th, 2007 at 06:40am
Rap music = oxymoron
Garrett Hanlund
This Board Is My Home
Garrett Hanlund

Mibba Blog
October 1st, 2007 at 04:27am
wilhelmstekel:
Rap music = oxymoron
How so?
TrainSpotting
Geek
TrainSpotting
October 1st, 2007 at 01:24pm
I respect rap even if I rarely find the urge to listen to it. and if I laugh at certain rap songs in a rude way. haha.
Anji
Basket Case
Anji

Blog
October 1st, 2007 at 02:37pm
I love French rap, because I cannot understand how one can take it so seriously. It's just very laughable, I don't know why.
TrainSpotting
Geek
TrainSpotting
October 1st, 2007 at 03:30pm
I like more old school rap than I do the newer stuff. I dig Eminem, though. Even though I've heard the new stuff sucks.
syco-cheechoo2
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
syco-cheechoo2

Blog
October 3rd, 2007 at 03:47am
lostgrenade:
rap is like the weirdest type of music, i mean this guy goes into a studio and just talks, says whatever comes through his mind and another guy plays with the buttons in the studio, they do this for about 5 minutes and here comes a new hit for mtv. That's how i see rap, and it's just ... i don't know ... mostly bad ...