grasswater
April 26th, 2010 at 04:26am
I was 17
derpina
Falling In Love With The Board
derpina

Mibba Blog
May 5th, 2010 at 10:24pm
I was in 8th grade, 13, and it was the greatest fucking night ever. Second row seats, got to meet Adie and her parents and kids. Fucking. Amazing.
Brainstew!
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Brainstew!
May 7th, 2010 at 08:27am
It was beyond amazing! Smiley
ST.BUNNY
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
ST.BUNNY
May 13th, 2010 at 11:39am
Im ma most of freak in concert !!! 4 month ago jan-12-2010 *0* in Thailand

I hope they will come to Thailnd agian Very Happy
jenzxrawr
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
jenzxrawr
May 31st, 2010 at 06:00am
my first Green Day concert was infact last october in Birmingham UK.
it was just totally AMAZING!!!
the support act [prima donna] "tried" getting the crowd going, which was highly ammusing LOL

but to be honest, i burst into tears when they played time of your life! billies voice is beautiful live! ^_^

after walking about a mile after the show to where my dad parked, i collapsed into his car and dreamed about the show <3

certainly the BEST night of my entire life! <3
although; i have a feeling wembly shall be too! ^___________^
a rock and roll girl
Geek
a rock and roll girl
June 1st, 2010 at 09:09pm
mine was last year (2009) it was 8/20/09 in san diego it was AMAZING Very Happy i was on the floor so i was able to get like super close Dance Dance and i am going to go again on 8/31/10 so i think that will be awsome but not as awsome cuz it wont be my first time and i only was able to get lawn tickets but AFI will be ther and i love them too Shocked lol but ya last time i saw them it was with franz ferdinand and they wher awsome too so lol ya Cool
himynameisevelien
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
himynameisevelien
June 6th, 2010 at 10:07am
It was last year. I was in the back, how sad. Everyone was sitting there like; 'nice songs' and I was freaking out like ; 'HELL YEAH BILLIE I LOVE YOU AAAAAH',

my 2nd concert was may 29.