rock solid.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
rock solid.

Mibba
September 14th, 2008 at 06:05pm
I don't really think it's wrong.

Some people put disclaimers and say that it's not real. Besides, not all
slash has to have sex. It could just be a male/male pairing. Most people
just choose it to have that kind of content, but it's their choice.
And also, everyone needs to remember that all the stories are Fanfiction.
PaNcAkEs
Jackass
PaNcAkEs

Blog
September 17th, 2008 at 07:16am
its fun. Fun to read what people can come up with. I don't think that slash is wrong in the sense that well, c'mon, we're all creative and we like to imagine things. Psheesh, admit it. But i do think, that if i were like, lets say in My Chem and i'd get to read some waycest or frerard, gay slash, i dno, i'd either laugh or be disgusted.
John Entwistle
Great Success!
John Entwistle
September 18th, 2008 at 04:39pm
Question. Is slash fiction just books or an it be like music?
Janie Jones
Falling In Love With The Board
Janie Jones
September 18th, 2008 at 09:05pm
Shadow of a Doubt:

What do you mean, do people write it about musicians? Because the answer to that is yes. People write slash about just about everyone.
John Entwistle
Great Success!
John Entwistle
September 18th, 2008 at 09:22pm
Janie Jones:
Shadow of a Doubt:

What do you mean, do people write it about musicians? Because the answer to that is yes. People write slash about just about everyone.

Ok, nevermind. I just looked up what it was and I was WAY off.
Sherlock Holmes
Addict
Sherlock Holmes
September 30th, 2008 at 11:15am
I find the hard-core stuff abit dirty....esp when 12 year olds write them,
but I wouldn't kick up a storm about it......
+_Pledged_+
Idiot
+_Pledged_+
October 13th, 2008 at 02:43pm
This is the first time i've posted here since the slash thread was closed down.