Green Day anxiety

AuthorMessage
GodlessNation
Jackass
GodlessNation
April 5th, 2010 at 09:42am
okay so i get a lot of Green Day anxiety from waiting for ticket sales or tour dates or the actual concert so this is a thread to vent about Green Day anxiety. it doesnt have to be concert related. but i mean i've gotten so bad that i wouldnt be able to sleep more than 3 hrs a night for like 2 weeks.
itsjustmusic4
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
itsjustmusic4
April 9th, 2010 at 03:15am
yeah last summer i got general admission tickets for their concert and for three months i had lots of dreams about it going wrong or right or just being wierd and sometimes i couldnt breath worrying that i would get a really bad spot on the floor and not leave early enough but luckily it turned out better than i thought!
GodlessNation
Jackass
GodlessNation
April 9th, 2010 at 11:55am
yeah that's what happened to me last year.
Celystial.
Post Whore
Celystial.

Mibba Blog
April 9th, 2010 at 12:48pm
I don't know if this can be called GD anxiety, but when I'm unsure of Tré's location, I can have some pretty bad panic attacks. They usually last anywhere from an hour up to a few days. When I feel one coming, I usually try to get in contact with one of my friends. Then she talks me through the attack until I've calmed down.
Newt.
Post Whore
Newt.
April 9th, 2010 at 12:50pm
TreholicAnonymous:
I don't know if this can be called GD anxiety, but when I'm unsure of Tré's location, I can have some pretty bad panic attacks. They usually last anywhere from an hour up to a few days. When I feel one coming, I usually try to get in contact with one of my friends. Then she talks me through the attack until I've calmed down.

OMFGD same here! O_o Hug
Batman.
Falling In Love With The Board
Batman.
April 10th, 2010 at 09:45pm