Green Day Darien Lake 8-5-2010

AuthorMessage
cow_lover_9
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
cow_lover_9
August 6th, 2010 at 11:58am
Anyone else go? I got seated tickets behind the sound booth. I could see everything. Billie mooned the crowd Shocked I was able to buy a t shirt in the parking lot for $20. The ones in the venue were $40 Hand It was nice off billie to give that girl his guitar. "That was better than fucking......and i like fucking a lot!"
NIK JONUTZ
NIK JONUTZ

Blog
August 6th, 2010 at 12:50pm
IT WAS FUCKIGN AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!
billie mentioned canada a couple times cause i brought a flag tehe
so i got his attention
yay!
ThisIsGreenDay
Falling In Love With The Board
ThisIsGreenDay

Mibba
August 7th, 2010 at 09:25pm
yeah...I loved his "I LOVE BUFFALO, NEW YORK!....AND SURROUNDING AREAS!" Laughing

And when he mentioned the Canadian fans at the shows as his "brothers from another border"
NIK JONUTZ
NIK JONUTZ

Blog
August 7th, 2010 at 09:35pm
He def mentioned it cause I brought a flag. I hated showing it but I wanted to try and get on stage lol but atleast he saw it and mentioned me and my fellow canadians Smile
ThisIsGreenDay
ThisIsGreenDay

Mibba
August 9th, 2010 at 03:57pm
When that boy Cameron or whatever told him he was from Lockport, and Billie was all "Oh yes, we have friends from back in the day from Lockport." i was like "haha no you don't"
Viva la Jenna!
Jackass
Viva la Jenna!

Mibba
August 9th, 2010 at 09:11pm
^^ That was hilarious. My sig has one of the quotes from the show. Smile
NIK JONUTZ
NIK JONUTZ

Blog
August 9th, 2010 at 09:14pm
ThisIsGreenDay:
When that boy Cameron or whatever told him he was from Lockport, and Billie was all "Oh yes, we have friends from back in the day from Lockport." i was like "haha no you don't"

lmfao i was thinking the exact same thing
Viva la Jenna!
Jackass
Viva la Jenna!

Mibba
August 10th, 2010 at 03:52pm
^^ Same here, but we know that Buffalo (and the tri-state area) is now the official home of Green Day Lol!. Very Happy