ThisIsGreenDay
Falling In Love With The Board
ThisIsGreenDay

Mibba
September 9th, 2010 at 12:29pm
Killjoy from Detroit:
^^that sounds like fun!

I'd wanna go to like a big amusement park, water park, something like that
OMGyes 'Cause then he'd be soaking wet and might grab you to throw you in the water 'cause guys generally seem to do that! There'd be wet skin contact! Roxanne
ThisIsGreenDay
ThisIsGreenDay

Mibba
September 9th, 2010 at 12:32pm
Show him off to the people I know, "This is mah Billie. Say hi Billie."

Since its gonna get colder here soon, I'd stay indoors to watch movies and snuggle then go out for a quick dinner, then out to a club for some drinking and dancing where I know people I know would be, just so I could be cool by association with him, Laughing But mostly I'd have Drunk!Billie dancing with me. OMGyes
kerplunk_80
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
kerplunk_80
October 7th, 2010 at 12:46pm
OMG IM SOOO CRAZY 4 GREEN DAY!
Dance LOL WEIRD SMILEY .__.
Tunny of Suburbia
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Tunny of Suburbia
October 12th, 2010 at 07:20pm
ThisIsGreenDay:
Killjoy from Detroit:
^^that sounds like fun!

I'd wanna go to like a big amusement park, water park, something like that
OMGyes 'Cause then he'd be soaking wet and might grab you to throw you in the water 'cause guys generally seem to do that! There'd be wet skin contact! Roxanne

lmfao lmfao lmfao So true
Make Him Scream
Jackass
Make Him Scream
October 12th, 2010 at 08:07pm
ThisIsGreenDay:

Since its gonna get colder here soon, I'd stay indoors to watch movies and snuggle then go out for a quick dinner, then out to a club for some drinking and dancing where I know people I know would be, just so I could be cool by association with him, Laughing But mostly I'd have Drunk!Billie dancing with me. OMGyes

Laughing Just imagine going to the store and at the check out counter: "Hi, this is my Billie. Tell the nice lady hi, Billie."
"Hi."
"Tell the bag woman hi."
"Hi."
"Tell the . . . "
"FUCKING HI YES I GET IT."