Banned
XxOkIe_DoKiEXx
September 5th, 2011 at 07:34pm
I know is it that really that hard
HandGrenadeGirly
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
HandGrenadeGirly
September 6th, 2011 at 03:52pm
Billie Joe can visit me with his pants hanging down any day (lust ...!) Razz Razz Razz
killerdoll
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
killerdoll
September 8th, 2011 at 09:52am
Of course he could have pull his pants up but then he would have had to suppress his ego and would have been angry about himself ... but he has not pulled up them and was kiked off... and could get upset about the airline...xD
XxOkIe_DoKiEXx
Banned
XxOkIe_DoKiEXx
September 8th, 2011 at 03:22pm
Well its kinda unfair he got kicked off cuz even if he had pulled up his pant they would have just sagged down again... maybe they were too big Wink
Woodrow Derenberger
Woodrow Derenberger
September 8th, 2011 at 11:43pm
on topic please.
St. Dude
St. Dude
September 8th, 2011 at 11:53pm
they are on topic
Woodrow Derenberger
Woodrow Derenberger
September 8th, 2011 at 11:59pm
i meant the whole cheekiness part.
XxOkIe_DoKiEXx
Banned
XxOkIe_DoKiEXx
September 9th, 2011 at 07:21pm
Heehee!! sorry.. i think southwest just lost all respect for me cuz well everyone with saggy pants is getting kicked off and thats a really rediculous reason to be kicked off a plane.. and i used to like it cuz of the least crashes and all that....but saggy pants off a plane? really? thats no excuse!!
greenday6
Admin
greenday6
September 10th, 2011 at 12:03am
I like Southwest, they don't charge me all of those luggage fees, and they still give out those little bags of airline peanuts.