Warning - Albums


Release date: October 2nd, 2000
Producer: Green Day and Rob Cavallo
Record company: Reprise Records

Song list

  1. Warning
  2. Blood, Sex and Booze
  3. Church on Sunday
  4. Fashion Victim
  5. Castaway
  6. Misery
  7. Deadbeat Holiday
  8. Hold on
  9. Jackass
  10. Waiting
  11. Minority
  12. Macy's Day Parade


After three years of barely mentioning Green Day, three years of trembling and wondering: Which cave are they hiding in?, they surprised us all. As the fans got used to head-banging while listening to Green Day songs, this album was a big shock to them. But it was a positive shock, wasn't it?! Through their songs, Green Day guys have spoken about every day's problems, about problems that were kept somewhere down, that were untouchable for people to speak out about them, all those problems that you could just whisper about being scared that they might cause some new ones.. Green Day guys broke the chains of reality and let those problems out. With Warning, Green Day proved to everyone that they can rock just as hard with acoustic guitars as they can with electric. Warning singles included the title track Warning, Waiting, Minority and Macy's Day Parade. Green Day took questioning authority to whole new level with this album.

Site info | Contact | F.A.Q. | Privacy Policy

2021 © GeekStinkBreath.net