Rotting On Here
Dehren McGhengland
August 11th, 2005 at 04:57am
Nope..
ttw22
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
ttw22
August 11th, 2005 at 06:01am
I was there. It was pretty awesome, wasn't it?
Bo
Geek
Bo
August 11th, 2005 at 07:45pm
I was there, in section 115. i was with my dad. It was so awesome! I loved everything Billie did... I loved when he put his hand down his pants and when he humped that one guy. It was my first conert.It was awesome! I got a pink t-shirt too
milkshake227
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
milkshake227
August 11th, 2005 at 10:14pm
does anyone have any pictures? reviews? what was the setlist? what did the stage look like? thanks in advance
Bo
Geek
Bo
August 12th, 2005 at 01:14am
Sorry, I don't have pics, but I do remember everything! I already posted my concer review so go check it out!
milkshake227
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
milkshake227
August 12th, 2005 at 06:30pm
where did you post it?
Bo
Geek
Bo
August 12th, 2005 at 07:03pm
Here: http://www.geekstinkbreath.net/greenday/concertreview/301/
milkshake227
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
milkshake227
August 13th, 2005 at 01:20am
sweet thanks can you tell me what the stage looked like though? was there a giant tv screen so you could see what was happening better
Bo
Geek
Bo
August 13th, 2005 at 01:44am
No, there was a screen, but it wasn't on! I was so pissed! But it still kicked ass big time. There was fire everywhere and confetti. It rocked
shesarebel223
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
shesarebel223
August 13th, 2005 at 03:47pm
i was there! it was awesome..even though my seat was on the side of the stage. they rocked and sounded amazing. best concert i have ever seen. i know that this was posted before..but if neone has pictures or anything...please post them!
milkshake227
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
milkshake227
August 13th, 2005 at 06:49pm
did they have that giant screen that you can send text messages to?
Bo
Geek
Bo
August 13th, 2005 at 08:51pm
No...
shesarebel223
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
shesarebel223
August 13th, 2005 at 11:56pm