strange facts

AuthorMessage
hate&war
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
hate&war
April 21st, 2006 at 01:36am
White Riot:
whoa:
Johnny Green slammed a door and Mick's finger was in it. It could have permanetly damged his skills, but obviously it did not.

<<I got a new book. >>

AHHH! MY POOR JONESY!!!!!!!
(what book?)

lol

thatd be bad cause he was the lead guitarist
whoa
King For A Couple Of Days
whoa
April 21st, 2006 at 05:13pm
White Riot:
whoa:
Johnny Green slammed a door and Mick's finger was in it. It could have permanetly damged his skills, but obviously it did not.

<<I got a new book. >>

AHHH! MY POOR JONESY!!!!!!!
(what book?)
I know! It's A Riot of Our Own by Johnny Green. I've read up to chapter 6, but I'm saving the rest for on the plane. The illustrations are really funny too. I love it so far.
whoa
whoa
April 21st, 2006 at 07:08pm
White Riot:
Yup.
I like how they called Mick "Wack Attack". Oh,and "Jonesy".
My friend thought Whack Attack sounded like a game show and I told her it was his nickname and she replied, "Then he can be the host!"
White Riot
White Riot
April 21st, 2006 at 08:40pm
whoa:
I know! It's A Riot of Our Own by Johnny Green. I've read up to chapter 6, but I'm saving the rest for on the plane. The illustrations are really funny too. I love it so far.

Oh,I want that one! I went to Borders a month or so back,they had it but I didn't buy it. I looked through it though.
Then,2 days ago I went to the Library to see if they had it,they said it was in,but I couldn't find it,so I got that "Please Kill Me" book,something about the History of Punk. In the back of it, it had all the people mentioned in the book,and they got Paul and Mick mixed up,which made me angry.
They were like "Mick Jones-bassist from The Clash" "Paul Simonon-Leasd Guitarist of The Clash" and I'm like "NO!!!!!!"
strummer92
Jackass
strummer92
April 21st, 2006 at 08:45pm
White Riot:
whoa: