Is There A Green Day Song You Can't Live Without?

AuthorMessage
Jordyn
King For A Couple Of Days
Jordyn
January 9th, 2006 at 10:11pm
Well when I hear a part of a song, or I see lyrics from a song, it's stuck in my head until I listen to it. Sometimes that's the case with Green Day, but most of the time it's with The Beatles, Sugarcult and the Sex Pistols.
ShadowOfADoubt
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
ShadowOfADoubt
January 10th, 2006 at 01:03am
I usually sleep with my mp3 player on and it plays random shit.. but i can't fall alseep until i hear 2,000 Lightyears Away ... cause it's so cute.. idunno.. but Minority hurts my head cause the drums are really loud ..yeah... but i still listen to it Very Happy
sharon mitchell
Geek
sharon mitchell
January 10th, 2006 at 05:48pm
My days are graded good or bad depending on if I hear a GD song before I get up. If they haven't been played on the radio by about 10.00 am, I have to put on a cd or my iPod. A day doesn't seem complete without them.
State Radio
Falling In Love With The Board
State Radio
January 10th, 2006 at 05:50pm
ShadowOfADoubt:
I usually sleep with my mp3 player on and it plays random shit.. but i can't fall alseep until i hear 2,000 Lightyears Away ... cause it's so cute.. idunno.. but Minority hurts my head cause the drums are really loud ..yeah... but i still listen to it Very Happy

same to me
Holiday rep whore
Holiday rep whore
January 10th, 2006 at 05:51pm
I fall asleep to The Used - Blue & Yellow...
rotten4ever
Geek
rotten4ever
January 10th, 2006 at 05:56pm
I have to listen to H.I.M at night or I don't fall asleep, its really calming music, I think if I ever went to a H.I.M. show - I'd fall asleep, if it weren't for the sight of Ville Valo. But I need to listen to Welcome To Paradise sometime during the day. I also need to wake up to something energetic like Slayer or The Sex Pistols, or else I'd have nothing to live for...
ilovebj567567
Geek
ilovebj567567
January 10th, 2006 at 06:03pm