.:EskEmo:.:
Ultraviolet:
chelseyxdougie:
lmfao lmfao
Thats new!

GAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY
Eh

AHHAHAHAHHAHHA BICK DO U GET IT BICK AHAHAHAHHAHA NO U DONT CUS IM GOING TO FUCKING KILL UR MOTHER AND RAPE UR DOG Smile
Confused Okay that's sick.
.:EskEmo:.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
February 5th, 2006 at 09:43am
chelseyxdougie:
chelseyxdougie:
chelseyxdougie:
chelseyxdougie:
Ultraviolet:
yes you, you ugly bastards.
lmfao lmfao lmfao
@_@ How do you know I'm ugly? You've never seen me

dont be so sure.

I think Jo is extremely pretty!

I think YOU suck.

Oh i do! I suck many things!
yumm...tastes like salty chicken

Will you suck me?

Why not...im horney!

OMFG LYK WTF R U ON ABOUTT!!!!!11111 R U GAY OR SUMTHIN EEERRRR
Smile Im gay too

Sorry im not gay, which is a shame cause youve brightened my day. Im starting to like you!.........Youd probably think im ugly so even if i was it wouldnt work.

Nah ugly people are cool. Im just so goddam bored I have to come onto a thread and insult everyone. Sorry guys, Im a dick. But i sure do like raping dogs Smile
girl almighty
GSBitch
girl almighty
February 5th, 2006 at 09:45am
Nah ugly people are cool. Im just so goddam bored I have to come onto a thread and insult everyone. Sorry guys, Im a dick. But i sure do like raping dogs Smile
Okay, please don't do it again -_-
Someone's changed their tune too o.o but that's good, I like you more now you don't want us to die Retard
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
February 5th, 2006 at 09:45am
Ultraviolet:
Someone's changed their tune too o.o but that's good, I like you more now you don't want us to die Retard

Oh i never said I didnt want you to die.
Chelsey-Lois
Jackass
Chelsey-Lois
February 5th, 2006 at 09:46am
Oh...so either way i would be cool? Awsomeness!
Just be careful when you insult people...some are best friends with the modorators etc.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
February 5th, 2006 at 09:47am
chelseyxdougie:
Just be careful when you insult people...some are best friends with the modorators etc.