The Used

AuthorMessage
matt good.
Geek
matt good.

Mibba Blog
July 25th, 2007 at 01:56pm
lmfao i saw it when it came out. its hilarious.

Jeph in Drag = Hilarious.
Zzzonked.
Jackass
Zzzonked.
July 28th, 2007 at 10:51pm
I've seen it!, It's great!!!!, Jeph in drag is brilliant!
Rae.
Post Whore
Rae.
August 1st, 2007 at 11:39pm
The new vid makes me a bit emo, at the beginning it's a scene from the MMVAs. I was supposed to be there but my mom wouldn't let me go 'cause I wandered backstage during the rehearsals to see Bert the day before. -____-
FrankFuckingIero
Jackass
FrankFuckingIero
August 3rd, 2007 at 01:07pm
All up, I think the new video is pretty ordinary...but then there's Jeph in drag lmfao and Bert puking on that chick Clap
matt good.
Geek
matt good.

Mibba Blog
August 5th, 2007 at 02:04pm
CassieCassieCassie

mckenna
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
mckenna
August 7th, 2007 at 12:12am
omg!!!!! i love there song the taste of ink hopefully someon knows that one
mckenna
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
mckenna
August 7th, 2007 at 12:15am
hey at least u guys can go to concerts my parents won't let me til im older that so totaly sucks right
matt good.
Geek
matt good.

Mibba Blog
August 8th, 2007 at 05:13am
I BE GOING TO TOC!!!!111

: D
Sylar
Falling In Love With The Board
Sylar
August 10th, 2007 at 11:03am
Anyone else think Bert's looking really rather Kurt Cobainish of late?
FrankFuckingIero
Jackass
FrankFuckingIero
August 12th, 2007 at 09:24am
Draco Malfoy.:
Libertina Grimm:
Nooooooooo Hand

Every person I've talked to about the Used lately has told me that Bert looks like Kurt, and when I ask them where the hell the resemblance is they say "The hair" and/or that they read it in some magazine.
Just because Bert has hair that's a similar colour to that of Kurt's, it doesn't mean they look alike. He has no facial features like Kurt's and his body shape is different. If a random person got a Kurt Cobain hairstyle, would they also look like Kurt?