rzeczy nie pasujace do pozostalych offtopow :)

AuthorMessage
no co?
Falling In Love With The Board
no co?
June 13th, 2006 at 03:22pm
Lunchbox:
whateveryasay:
Lunchbox:
is this something like our kr neki? WTF

I don't know, what's kr neki? I was searching in dictionary and found 11 meanings of word 'neki' in English lmfao

neki means something XD but "kr neki" is an expression so you can't find the meaning of it Very Happy kr neki is short for "kaj nekaj" it means "just something" (if you translate it literaly) but in slovenia it usualy means "whatever" and we have it in our part of the board as a topic to be offtopic, so basicly we post there so we don't have to open threads for every little thing or just when we wanna say random stuff...and as far as I understood your posts (and I'm not really good at it but I'm trying Embarassed ) it seems like this topic is kinda like that WTF

but then again I could be wrong Embarassed

you're not wrong, but (honestly) I think we have only topics to say random stuff Laughing

and "zajebiste" doesn't mean "whatever" it means something like "kick ass", "cool" etc.. Cool
Lunchbox
King For A Couple Of Days
Lunchbox
June 13th, 2006 at 03:29pm
the 'Pig' murderer:
Lunchbox:
whateveryasay:
Lunchbox:
is this something like our kr neki? WTF

I don't know, what's kr neki? I was searching in dictionary and found 11 meanings of word 'neki' in English lmfao

neki means something XD but "kr neki" is an expression so you can't find the meaning of it Very Happy kr neki is short for "kaj nekaj" it means "just something" (if you translate it literaly) but in slovenia it usualy means "whatever" and we have it in our part of the board as a topic to be offtopic, so basicly we post there so we don't have to open threads for every little thing or just when we wanna say random stuff...and as far as I understood your posts (and I'm not really good at it but I'm trying Embarassed ) it seems like this topic is kinda like that WTF