kfk8e
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
kfk8e
April 20th, 2006 at 04:11pm
Fuck_America:
_________:
Fuck_America:
_________:
Sounds cool, but, doesn't the world have anything better to do with their time?

I agree. So many more things need the funding then a space hotel.
Chances are it may not even work. why waste that money when it can save lives?

Yeah, shouldn't we do something about AIDS before we put some hotels in space.

exactly. Well I go by the theory that the government purposefully infected a part of the homosexual population to control it, or even kill it, but thats for another thread

lmfao

I dunno why I'm laughing, that COULD be true... [/offtopic]
Lucifers Angel
King For A Couple Of Days
Lucifers Angel
April 21st, 2006 at 07:24am
Fuck_America:
_________:
Fuck_America:
_________:

Yeah, shouldn't we do something about AIDS before we put some hotels in space.

exactly. Well I go by the theory that the government purposefully infected a part of the homosexual population to control it, or even kill it, but thats for another thread

i heard that aswell, but i think its a pile of steaming hot crap.
I.Heart.Panic.
I.Heart.Panic.
April 21st, 2006 at 12:10pm
Hahahhaa.
"Daft" came to mind. Confused
Jesus. That money could be spent on worthwhile stuff, i.e. the goverment or better, THE ENVIRONMENT.
Oh my God. Is this serious?
Like BasketCase463 said, people would have to train and stuff.
Waste of time. Smile
NeoSteph
Basket Case
NeoSteph

Mibba Blog
April 21st, 2006 at 12:57pm
Although I do think it is a collasal waste of money, sometimes you have to do things for the fun of it, to be proven they can be done.
11th Street Kid
11th Street Kid
April 21st, 2006 at 01:01pm
Fuck_America:
_________:

Agreed. Wink
NeoSteph
Basket Case
NeoSteph

Mibba Blog
April 21st, 2006 at 01:14pm
It's a shame people don't like this idea, i'm quite fond of it now.

I mean people probably thought the same bout the internet, planes, cars, anything out of the ordinary