Tré's Hair Colours

AuthorMessage
n!mrod.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
n!mrod.
July 12th, 2010 at 10:56am
Trehawks the sexesh. I want it back :< He has the minihawk and odd mix of blonde and brown now, am i right?
Batman.
Falling In Love With The Board
Batman.
July 12th, 2010 at 03:06pm
^ YEAH but he started spiking it now thank God
St. Dude
St. Dude
July 12th, 2010 at 07:52pm
lol the lighting makes it look like he has a mohawk instead of a Trehawk xD
n!mrod.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
n!mrod.
July 13th, 2010 at 08:33am
Spider Tre:

aagh TRE simply raise your hair from sides :< And thanks for god the weird blond spike is gone <3 I quite like he's hair now, if they grow a litttle they are perfect Wink AND THOSE GLASSES ARE SO COOL Cool
St. Dude
St. Dude
July 13th, 2010 at 08:57am
yeah he certainly needs to let it grow out more. best hair was the late '05 Trehawk!
Batman.
Falling In Love With The Board
Batman.
July 13th, 2010 at 08:48pm
Spider Tre:
yeah he certainly needs to let it grow out more. best hair was the late '05 Trehawk!

Dude I've got that picture of my phone just because of Tre's hair lol
n!mrod.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
n!mrod.
July 14th, 2010 at 03:12pm
BJA.:
Spider Tre:

Dude I've got that picture of my phone just because of Tre's hair lol

AHH THAT'S MY FAVOURITE ! ♥ I'll hope he'll grow it up. Even for that cutie thing, that's the same hair in GSB banner. I have that as my Avatar. *soproud*
But trehawx just awesome. It made Tre look like Tre, yaknow. The sexy, and pervert Tre. That's how we like him. The short and combed + "glued" hair was a nightmare. Sorry Tre. d:
n!mrod.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
n!mrod.
July 14th, 2010 at 03:14pm
n!mrod.:
Spider Tre:

aagh TRE simply raise your hair from sides :< And thanks for god the weird blond spike is gone <3 I quite like he's hair now, if they grow a litttle they are perfect Wink AND THOSE GLASSES ARE SO COOL Cool