I can play it on my guitar Retard

Im so proud

I envy you. That song is amazing.
And my guitar just collects dust now.
JesusofSuburbia4567
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
JesusofSuburbia4567
June 22nd, 2006 at 06:27pm
Blink-182 SUCKS FUCKING ASS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Evil or Very Mad
the resistance.
King For A Couple Of Days
the resistance.

Mibba
June 22nd, 2006 at 06:41pm
JesusofSuburbia4567:
Blink-182 SUCKS FUCKING ASS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Evil or Very Mad

Rolling Eyes
FeeneyKid
Jackass
FeeneyKid
June 22nd, 2006 at 06:48pm
Ze Nerd, Bitch:
JesusofSuburbia4567:

Rolling Eyes
Jeez.
If you dont like them JOS4567, don't spam the board with useless shit like the post you just made
michaeldirnt
Idiot
michaeldirnt
June 22nd, 2006 at 06:50pm
I listen to them to make me laugh. there good but theres just something i dont like about them i dunno there excellentay but i wouldnt listen to them that that much hmm i just dont really like the people in it well i dont mind mark at all i actually like him toms sorta meh which ever way i dont care but i really dont like travis though he is a good drummer.
Nowhere Girl
Geek
Nowhere Girl
June 22nd, 2006 at 06:53pm
michaeldirnt:
I listen to them to make me laugh. there good but theres just something i dont like about them i dunno there excellentay but i wouldnt listen to them that that much hmm i just dont really like the people in it well i dont mind mark at all i actually like him toms sorta meh which ever way i dont care but i really dont like travis though he is a good drummer.

Well that was a mouthful...
FeeneyKid
Jackass
FeeneyKid
June 22nd, 2006 at 06:53pm
michaeldirnt: