What Would YOU Do If Green Day Released A rap/Hip-Hop Album?

AuthorMessage
Sherlock Holmes
Addict
Sherlock Holmes
July 21st, 2006 at 12:36pm
Hate rap never will like it.....Wouldn't buy it...
k-contentbarrier-
Addict
k-contentbarrier-
July 21st, 2006 at 10:51pm
lmfao

billie would prolly change his name to B-Joe Arms or something lmfao
Love Like Winter™
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Love Like Winter™
July 21st, 2006 at 10:56pm
I'll think about it for a while then I'll see if I buy it,but I might. Think javascript:emoticon('Think')
Think
Roisin-Marie
King For A Couple Of Days
Roisin-Marie

Blog
July 22nd, 2006 at 03:50pm
do this> lmfao then go up to billie and do this> pk Crazy while thinking> Asshole
wake the dead.
This Board Is My Home
wake the dead.
July 23rd, 2006 at 04:30am
Cigarettes And Valentines:
I heard he doesn't rap anymore...am I correct? Confused

No.
ZootSuitRiot
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
ZootSuitRiot

Blog
July 23rd, 2006 at 05:27am
kill myself
Cheekie Ellie [Elliepop]
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Cheekie Ellie [Elliepop]

Mibba
July 23rd, 2006 at 05:28am
The Gangsta of Love™:
You know, Billie Joe would have cornrows, Tre would have an afro, and Mike would shave his head. They could rap about anything....but just imagine it. Would you stop liking Green Day, or blindly continue to like Green Day, or maybe buy the album for novelty purposes or bragging rights?

i would be shocked

my bladder would break

i'd pee myself

and ignore the hip hop album and continue to bask in the ROCK days.

fucking hiphop gangstas. i hate them.
anti-christ of suburbia
Idiot
anti-christ of suburbia

Mibba
July 23rd, 2006 at 05:35am
cant stand hiphop. or rap. its chavvy
The Duck's Nuts
Falling In Love With The Board
The Duck's Nuts
July 23rd, 2006 at 05:38am
I'd be all "Eh" or all "o_O"
Comic tragedy
Idiot
Comic tragedy
July 23rd, 2006 at 02:22pm
No way. They would never do that, they chose rock, they better stick with it. I would never buy their new rap album.
FILTHxFURY