Idiot
Tom Blinks Me.
March 5th, 2007 at 08:39pm
Loser Kid:
I actually like them.
I just really don't like DeLonge.
...Yeah.

Angels & Airwaves is my favorite band.

And I met Tom Delonge at an AVA concert last December.

Ishookhishand.

He's so sweet and cute.

tehe
libbey crocodile
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
libbey crocodile

Mibba
March 9th, 2007 at 10:23pm
I don't like Tom's voice in Angels and Airwaves as much as I did in Blink-182. I don't listen to them.
StAttic6
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
StAttic6
April 9th, 2007 at 09:21pm
Tom claimed that he made the best album ever.

He was far off.

This album SUCKED. It was the same stuff over and over, and had no originality whatsoever.
The Rev
Addict
The Rev
April 10th, 2007 at 08:28am
im loving "The War" more and more everytime i listen to it.
rawr_
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
rawr_
April 10th, 2007 at 12:48pm
I like AVA, the album is ok it's not the best thing ever but i like the songs. I prefer +44 though because they just kick ass Very Happy
hardcore punker
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
hardcore punker
April 11th, 2007 at 09:18am
honestly,i think angels and airwaves,blink-182 and the other wannabe punk bands are total HORSESHIT!!!!!!! they SUCK,they call themselves punk,those assholes,they are just a bunch of pussy's,fairy's and stupid fucks with a bad sense of humor.god, their songs makes me wanna chew a brick then stab myself in the back 9 times and then throw myself in front of a bus. i will never understand why GD ever went on tour with those SHITHEADS
tomamazon
GSBitch
tomamazon

Mibba Blog
April 11th, 2007 at 10:37am
hardcore punker: