Jesus of Suburbia Video

AuthorMessage
FODburnoutbillie
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
FODburnoutbillie
June 4th, 2005 at 09:39pm
that would be SoOoOo kool, it would probably get cut off alot though cos its so long
dysLEXIa
King For A Couple Of Days
dysLEXIa
June 4th, 2005 at 09:56pm
That would be so awesome. I can't wait for it.
GreenDay_Fan17
Addict
GreenDay_Fan17
June 5th, 2005 at 08:45am
yea i cant wait either
anorexa_go_go
Geek
anorexa_go_go
June 9th, 2005 at 10:37pm
paige:
i think it would be awesome, but id hate to see it played on mtv and shit. i consider JOS to be one of the songs reserved for the people who are really into the album, not just the singles. i think it would be cool if they released it on a DVD or online or something. im already gonna hate seeing wake me up when september ends on tv and having people run up to me saying "oh my god i love that september song!!" but then thats all they're ever interested in...

i agree cause i hate it when some people in school try to say they are big greenday fans when all theyve heard of is BOBD and AI, or holiday- that just pisses me off. and i love greenday-but i hate it when their songs get si popular that people think they are into them!! argh.

It happens with pretty much every band ever that is any good at all. Needless to say it would happen with Green Day. Doesn't make it any easier to put up with though, does it? But it's one of my biggest pet peeves.
jimmydied2day
Idiot
jimmydied2day
June 10th, 2005 at 02:38pm
i totally know what u mean ^^^^^^^^ (cant be bothered to quote) about which bits they would cut out, i mean, you jus cant cut any of it out really, its all amazing! but its good because it wouldnt get overplayed if it was 9mins long! i mean, look at Guns n Roses, November Rain, i hardly ever see it on the channels!

but yer back to the point, it would be awesome!
Unsuspecting_Victim
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Unsuspecting_Victim
June 12th, 2005 at 07:31pm