Can anyone play weird instruments?

AuthorMessage
*meggy72*wants2bminority
Geek
*meggy72*wants2bminority
December 18th, 2005 at 06:48pm
i know how to play the hose!!! Razz or i try to anyways! i tried when i was little cause i saw my dad blowing into a pop bottle, so i thought since a hose had a hole in the top, i'd try blowing into it! it doesnt work the best, but it amuses me... Rolling Eyes

i also play kazoo!!!! doesnt take much talent...
carrot
Idiot
carrot
December 21st, 2005 at 12:22pm
Jesus Christ Supermarket:
violin
i find that very weird
oh and i kick ass playing hot crust buns on the recorder
i play violin
*meggy72*wants2bminority
Geek
*meggy72*wants2bminority
December 23rd, 2005 at 12:17am
i just realized, i also know how to play my braces... i have these rubberbands, and i pluck them so they make noise, then move my mouth certain ways to change the pitch... its cool! i can play jingle bells quite well!!!! Very Happy
St_Billie.onholiday
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
St_Billie.onholiday
December 23rd, 2005 at 07:26pm
i can play dobro!!!

bet you guys aint never heard of that 1 Wink
*meggy72*wants2bminority
Geek
*meggy72*wants2bminority
December 26th, 2005 at 06:44pm
St_Billie.onholiday:
i can play dobro!!!

bet you guys aint never heard of that 1 Wink

nope!!!
Kelley_of_Suburbia
Geek
Kelley_of_Suburbia
December 26th, 2005 at 07:47pm
DateLine
Idiot
DateLine
January 1st, 2006 at 07:28am
I used to play the violin for like 8 years the stopped....at my primary school, we had a violin group, and we had a girl who was our age, that played recorder with us. it was so crap.
self-taught keyboard/piano player self taught guitar player..(still teaching) can play basic drum beat wo0t, and the gold trophy prize:

the ukalale...self taught my self...can play redundant and all otehr types of green day and stuff...better still
I have TWO ukalale's. one brown classic one...one red oneVery Happy
shadowavenger
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
shadowavenger
January 1st, 2006 at 07:43pm