Too many young people...

AuthorMessage
notusingthisaccountanymor
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
notusingthisaccountanymor
December 24th, 2005 at 08:19pm
I feel bad for kids at 13 getting knocked up, actually.

I wonder how their kids will be... Pretty messed up, I'm guessing...
blueangel30142
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
blueangel30142
January 3rd, 2006 at 12:36pm
*unwanted*:
¨what is the limit for legal sex in usa?

it actual depends on what state you are in bu tthe average is 15-17. mostly 16.
RunningAwayFromPain
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
RunningAwayFromPain
January 4th, 2006 at 12:45am
i think kids are doing it too young. i mean at 11 you dont know what your getting into and you dont want to end up regreting it i mean im 16 and i virgin and ok with it, i dont make a big deal out of loosing your virginity aslong as you are old enough to understand it will change things and your not going to regret it soo im not saying it has to be your one and only true love just make sure you know what your doing
Laurie*L.
Geek
Laurie*L.
January 4th, 2006 at 12:50am
everybody's doin it and im not.because i like my minority status.plus cuz having a baby at 15(or in this life)would suck
A New Wave Gospel
Idiot
A New Wave Gospel
January 4th, 2006 at 03:25pm
Sorry if this has already been said I just can't be tailed to read through 19 pages of messages.

Right I'm 15 and still a Virgin right I can wait. Its no big deal to me why should people celebrate the first time they do something and make such a big deal about (with of course the exeption of birthdays), do you remember the first time you ate pizza or went to the moves?
Right and did you make a big deal of it and say "I JUST LOST MY PIZZA/MOVIE VIRGINITY AREN'T I COOL!!!!"

I think not!
TresFine
King For A Couple Of Days
TresFine
January 4th, 2006 at 10:00pm
too much peer pressure
Lucifers Angel
King For A Couple Of Days
Lucifers Angel
January 5th, 2006 at 05:59am