GDTV

AuthorMessage
.my.chemical.romance.
Geek
.my.chemical.romance.
September 12th, 2005 at 08:25pm
Me: BUT I WANNA KNOW!! and don't worry i'll be sure to watch out for Tré *looks around*
mikesgirlfellowbassplayer
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
September 12th, 2005 at 08:26pm
ok i don't get it, can people just come and leave when they want, i don't understand. someone help me please.
CountMikeulasNextVictim
Post Whore
CountMikeulasNextVictim

Blog
September 12th, 2005 at 08:30pm
AmberSurprisedk ok ill tell you.......i just dont mike to tell you what happened because he will make it sound WAY worse than it is *glares at mike*
Mike:*laughs* dont be mad at me *puts his arm around me* i cant help it it was really funny you have to admit
Amber: *sigh* anyway heres what happened......
.my.chemical.romance.
Geek
.my.chemical.romance.
September 12th, 2005 at 08:33pm
Me: *laughs* ok *sits patiently waiting to hear story*
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
September 12th, 2005 at 08:41pm
Is it to late to join?

i haven't been on in like 2 days.
CountMikeulasNextVictim
Post Whore
CountMikeulasNextVictim

Blog
September 12th, 2005 at 08:44pm
Amber: ok well esther and i.....i think it was esther i cant remember well anyway we where just wanting to have a little funny and well we duck taped tre to the shower head and we SHE got some purple hair dye and well you can probably know what she dyed *laughs*
Mike:*cough*his pubes*cough*
Amber:*elbows mike**laughs*
Mike:*laughs* sorry
Amber: well later that day i took a shower , i locked the door but i still dont know how he got in Shocked,well when i got out my clean clothes i was going to put on where gone....and so where the towels
Mike:*snickers*