SHOW: Family Guy

AuthorMessage
moop
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
moop

Blog
February 21st, 2006 at 05:18pm
*tre_cool_authority*:
i love it when Peter forgot about Lois and his anniversury so he had to get a present at the last minute,
Lois- *opens present* A human thumb? How did you get that?
Peter-Um...ebay *drops and faints*
Oh god I love that one! XD
Peardrops
Addict
Peardrops

Blog
February 21st, 2006 at 05:18pm
!Cork-Screw-King!:
i love the episode where he gets into the womens institute for pregnant women and he gets asked his name and he looks around and see's a pea , then a women crying and goes then a griffin flys through and he goes
" erm my name's ....Pea .....Tear ....Griffin, thats right Peter griffin.... ah crap"

I love that episode
Michael Guy Chislett
Jackass
Michael Guy Chislett

Mibba Blog
February 21st, 2006 at 05:24pm
I love it when Brian tells about the week Peter narrated his life,
"I sat down at the table and looked at the gross disqusting food Lois laid in front of me." Then Lois punches him...
*8 hours later*
"I awake from a steady unconciousness 8 hours later..."
Dehren McGhengland
Rotting On Here
Dehren McGhengland
February 21st, 2006 at 06:15pm
Lois: -walks in house- "I'm home!"
Peter: -with his hands up- "I didn't have my hands down my pants."
Lois: "Oh, good job. What are you watching?"
Peter: "Passion Of The Christ. You know, if I was him I'd be doing something." (or he says somthing like that)
-cut to scene as if Peter was God in Passion Of The Christ-
Peter: -being whipped- "Ow, ow, ow, o-hey, hey, hey, hey. Hey! ... Hey! Stop it. ....Stop it."
Guy who's whipping him: "Ok..."
Peter" "Ok?"
Guy who's whipping him: "ok."
Peter: "Alright."

xD I love that.
Lunchbox
King For A Couple Of Days
Lunchbox
February 21st, 2006 at 06:18pm
!Cork-Screw-King!: