The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

AuthorMessage
humpty*dumpty*was*pushed
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
humpty*dumpty*was*pushed
July 31st, 2006 at 09:38pm
Ze Nerd, Bitch:
They're okay. I like the song 'Face Down'.

I love that song I was actually listening to it yesterday and kept playing it over for about an hour. Yeah that's how I am when I like a song Smile
ColleenStarship
Addict
ColleenStarship
August 1st, 2006 at 01:54am
humpty*dumpty*was*pushed:
Ze Nerd, Bitch:
They're okay. I like the song 'Face Down'.

I love that song I was actually listening to it yesterday and kept playing it over for about an hour. Yeah that's how I am when I like a song Smile

very catchy, like it gets stuck in your head

thats why me loves it Cool
Blink.
Addict
Blink.
August 1st, 2006 at 12:59pm
Jimmy of Suburbia:
-waffle-nimrod-:
Jimmy of Suburbia:
Laughing
Shocked

I love your avatar. Cool

I love my avatar too. [/Captain Jack love]

Thank you. Cool
Welcome. Mr. Green
Generation Terrorist
Geek
Generation Terrorist
December 29th, 2006 at 10:13am
Awesome band Very Happy Though, I will admit, one thing that I really like about them is that they're a bit cheesy, in my eyes, but they're still great Cool.

I saw them live a few weeks ago. My boyfriend hates them, but he went with me anyway (so now I owe him one concert, so I have to go see The Casualties (for the 4th time) when they come back), and he ended up getting really sick and blamed it on the band. haha. "That stupid Jumpsuit band made me sick!!!". haha, no Nathan, the moshpit made you sick. haha. Laughing

Oh, and to anyone who has the regular CD (meaning not the advance one), does it have a 14th song on it and is the screaming part still in "Face Down"?
libbey crocodile
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
libbey crocodile

Mibba
January 5th, 2007 at 12:04pm
Generation Terrorist:
Oh, and to anyone who has the regular CD (meaning not the advance one), does it have a 14th song on it and is the screaming part still in "Face Down"?