Green Day in the Simpsons movie.

AuthorMessage
Demonic.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Demonic.

Blog
February 24th, 2007 at 08:32am
lyrical_mess:
Gaaah! Sruti loves the Simpsons. Sruti adores Green Day.

They'll both be in this movie...EXTRA LOVADORATION. I hope they get a speaking part. That would be so cool. If they do, I bet anything they'll make Tre say "I can suck my own."

You think? That would be funny. In The Simpsons Movie trailer Billie Joe screams like a girl, so they might get a speaking part.
cabot gal
GSBitch
cabot gal

Mibba
February 24th, 2007 at 11:06am
I think if they have speaking parts, it won't actually be them speaking.

It'll be like a voice a like person ._.
lyrical_mess
Falling In Love With The Board
lyrical_mess

Mibba Blog
February 24th, 2007 at 11:54am
You never know. They might have a line in the movie.
spgdfreak
Geek
spgdfreak

Mibba
February 24th, 2007 at 06:53pm
Serena Vox:
Haha, yeah. Mike's the only one who actually looks right...granted we can't exactly see Tré.
I've been dying to see the movie since I first caught wind of it and I wasn't expecting Green Day to be in. Can't wait to see how it turns out, looks like it's AI though...

my friend kylie had a pic more close up of tre and he looked asian. i'm not kidding. i have the pics.
*~<3punkchick34<3~*
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
*~<3punkchick34<3~*

Mibba
February 24th, 2007 at 07:01pm
I wanted to see it anyways but now they are in it I cant wait till it comes out.
John Entwistle
Great Success!
John Entwistle
February 25th, 2007 at 01:51am
I want to the see the movie before I knew Green Day in it, but now I want to see it even more!
cabot gal
GSBitch
cabot gal

Mibba
February 25th, 2007 at 07:40am
spgdfreak:
Serena Vox:
Haha, yeah. Mike's the only one who actually looks right...granted we can't exactly see Tré.
I've been dying to see the movie since I first caught wind of it and I wasn't expecting Green Day to be in. Can't wait to see how it turns out, looks like it's AI though...