American Music Awards

AuthorMessage
Biachan
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Biachan
November 22nd, 2005 at 09:47pm
redc:
Okay - one bonus - Carlos Santana (guitar god!) and Los Lonely Boys (actually like them both) <-- and that was not lip synced (sp?).

G n R - I would say it was either Slash and Duff (bassist) or Slash and Steve (drummer)...me thinks it was Slash & Duff (tall lanky dude).

Yeah that was the only good preformance so far.
St. Jimmy Jazz
King For A Couple Of Days
St. Jimmy Jazz
November 22nd, 2005 at 09:48pm
redc:
Okay - one bonus - Carlos Santana (guitar god!) and Los Lonely Boys (actually like them both) <-- and that was not lip synced (sp?).

G n R - I would say it was either Slash and Duff (bassist) or Slash and Steve (drummer)...me thinks it was Slash & Duff (tall lanky dude).

YES!

SANTANA!!!
iamkiller
Basket Case
iamkiller

Mibba
November 22nd, 2005 at 09:50pm
redundant_ellie:
SO WAS GREEN DAY EVEN THERE??HAVE THEY WON ANY AWARDS?
Not yet. They haven't done the Rock Section of the show yet. But keep voting Up

and no, we don't think they are there.
redc
Jackass
redc
November 22nd, 2005 at 09:58pm
Either I've been asleep or just really focused on 'rock/punk/alternative' music...but what the hell is with all this country music and dude (Tim M) wow leather pants so, so not cool...ooh wait he's wearing a leather 'suit' - lovely.
nyeh.
Addict
nyeh.

Blog
November 22nd, 2005 at 09:59pm
redc:
Either I've been asleep or just really focused on 'rock/punk/alternative' music...but what the hell is with all this country music and dude (Tim M) wow leather pants so, so not cool...ooh wait he's wearing a leather 'suit' - lovely.
hehhe...he was!?!?
I'm glad I turned that shit off....I can't take it anymore @_@
redc
Jackass
redc
November 22nd, 2005 at 10:01pm
O M G - what the hell - The Black Eyed Peas over Green Day...how the hell did that happen??????????
iamkiller
Basket Case
iamkiller

Mibba
redc: