December 17th, 2005 at 01:55pm
Yes, I love that one too^
newbie2punk86
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
newbie2punk86
December 18th, 2005 at 11:39am
So far, i'm quite into "Family Reunion for a Lonely Girl" by HavingAGreenDay

and yes, anything by ThisIsGreenDay.

I haven't been here long but those are some of the best writers here.

And, because I'm human, I can't resist a shameless self plug...I don't know how to link, so look on my profile.

It's called : The Waiting UnKnown.
if it were a movie it's tag line, or the phrase most used to sum it up would be: "Famous or not, illnesses don't discriminate."
simple summary: Jakob gets a serious illness (i'm not gonna tell you what either... :p)
It's only got three parts up thus far, but I'm working on part four.

Anyway, couldn't resist shameless self plug.

^_^

Lauren
Am I Part Of The Waiting?
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
December 18th, 2005 at 01:54pm
Come on people! do not recomend your story....

There are enough stroies in this site like ofr you to be able to recomend some one elses' stories and also like to stop recomending ThisIsGreenDay's stories...I'm already reading a Ballad for Bealuh and everybody else has read it too (obviously, she gets like 3 pages of comments)

And to tell the truth, she is a *great* writter, but I think there are another authors here that as just as good and don't get as much attention as she does.

*runs and hide from Holly's fans*
Heeeeeeere's Jonny!
Jackass
Heeeeeeere's Jonny!
December 19th, 2005 at 05:23am
Am I Part Of The Waiting?:

There are enough stroies in this site like ofr you to be able to recomend some one elses' stories and also like to stop recomending ThisIsGreenDay's stories...I'm already reading a Ballad for Bealuh and everybody else has read it too (obviously, she gets like 3 pages of comments)

And to tell the truth, she is a *great* writter, but I think there are another authors here that as just as good and don't get as much attention as she does.