DuckDuckDuckGoose
January 22nd, 2006 at 06:48pm
me, i heard them and thought they kicked ass
LeavingYouBehind
Geek
LeavingYouBehind
Hello, My Name Is Asshole:
Me and my sister. Smile I knew who they were, since my sister liked them, but I only started listening to them a few years ago.

I like your avatar. Very Happy
life2007
Geek
life2007

Mibba Blog
Me myself and I
iamkiller
Basket Case
iamkiller

Mibba
January 22nd, 2006 at 06:51pm
My friends Heather and Caitlin with "All By Myself"

Heather now loves country and Caitlin loves.. I dont know.
I'm not friends with her anymore.
Here Kitty Kitty.
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Here Kitty Kitty.
January 22nd, 2006 at 06:54pm
MEE I DID IT ALL BY MYSELF!
greendaylovescookies
Geek
greendaylovescookies
January 22nd, 2006 at 07:00pm
i did kinda- i was looking thru some cds of my mom bf's and i saw dookie (at the time i didnt know what it was, btw i was only 5) nd i saw the cover and said "cartoon" and then i put it in and liked it ever since
chipmunk253
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
chipmunk253
January 22nd, 2006 at 07:00pm
Well, I will admit my first album was American Idiot. Don't shoot me.But, I like their old stuff.

My best friend Natasha's mom got her the CD because she loved them forever. I liked Blvd. of Broken Dreams. I like my CD collection to grow so, I got the album after listening to it at her house. I only liked some of the songs. Then, I went to Floridia to visit my sister. I forgot my Ashlee Simpson Cd. (Yeah I was bad) so I listened to American Idiot. I found that I liked it alot. My favorite song was Homecoming. So, I listened to their old stuff and then, got into rock music.

I did it sorta by myself. But, I'd like to thank Natasha and her mom!!
(I thought I'd share that story)
steady riot.
King For A Couple Of Days
steady riot.
January 22nd, 2006 at 07:01pm