HavingAGreenDay

Mibba
May 12th, 2006 at 03:30pm
Any time. Up
Greenday_owns_me
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Greenday_owns_me
May 12th, 2006 at 04:25pm
I wrote a story, and its been put up there, but for some reason when I click on it it takes me to the main story page. Can someone help me on this? The story is called "This is my Stop." Thankyou!
HavingAGreenDay
Falling In Love With The Board
HavingAGreenDay

Mibba
May 12th, 2006 at 04:28pm
Greenday_owns_me:
I wrote a story, and its been put up there, but for some reason when I click on it it takes me to the main story page. Can someone help me on this? The story is called "This is my Stop." Thankyou!
So long as the link hasn't disappeared from your profile-that indicates it hasn't been deleted. So if you still see the link for your story, that just means it hasn't been authorized by a Story Admin. yet. Up
Greenday_owns_me
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Greenday_owns_me
May 12th, 2006 at 04:28pm
Ok thankyou! Very Happy
We Are 138
Geek
We Are 138

Mibba
May 13th, 2006 at 03:18pm
Thanks again for the advice, my story is up now.
AdrizzleTheNinja[Echelon]
Geek
May 31st, 2006 at 03:17pm
ive revised my story twice and its been almost a week i was wondering why it isnt up yet? the name of my story is WHO LOVES YA BABE? BILLIE JOE THAT'S WHO!
Banach95
King For A Couple Of Days
Banach95

Mibba Blog
May 31st, 2006 at 03:30pm
ImTheMinority2121:
ive revised my story twice and its been almost a week i was wondering why it isnt up yet? the name of my story is WHO LOVES YA BABE? BILLIE JOE THAT'S WHO!

Hi,

Let me explain what happens when a story is submitted by a GSB user Smile

It goes onto a LIST of other stories which is listed in the order of submission.

As an editor we go from the top of the list and work our way down in order.

EX: Where are we? part 2
submitted by GSB user May 29th 12:45am

I was there part 34
submitted by GSB user2 may 29th 12:58am

and so on and so on Smile