What Would They Have Became If Green Day Didn't Exist?

AuthorMessage
*emz*whatshername*
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
*emz*whatshername*
April 3rd, 2006 at 04:18am
Dujo:
Billie Joe & Mike would be homeless, they're kinda....... slow.....playing & singing is pretty much all they can do.. I'm not sure about Tre..

well how do u know thats all they can do? and why would they be homeless? they have other jobs as well, billie has Adeline & Mike has his Cafe so i doubt it very much that they would be homeless!
Cecilia
Had A Life Before GSB
Cecilia
April 3rd, 2006 at 06:31am
*emz*whatshername*:
Dujo:
Billie Joe & Mike would be homeless, they're kinda....... slow.....playing & singing is pretty much all they can do.. I'm not sure about Tre..

well how do u know thats all they can do? and why would they be homeless? they have other jobs as well, billie has Adeline & Mike has his Cafe so i doubt it very much that they would be homeless!

I doubt that Adrienne pays Billie Joe for being married with him though..
wake the dead.
This Board Is My Home
wake the dead.
April 3rd, 2006 at 06:36am
Cecilia:
*emz*whatshername*:
Dujo:

...She said Adeline.
Cecilia
Had A Life Before GSB
Cecilia
April 3rd, 2006 at 06:58am
Lik's So Vain.:
Cecilia:
*emz*whatshername*:
Dujo:

...She said Adeline.

True..

-Hides-

Mr. Green
Hotel New Archaic
Idiot
Hotel New Archaic
April 3rd, 2006 at 07:27am
If Green Day never formed, BJ would most likely not have met Adrienne, as they met at a Green Day gig.
Heh.
I wrote a story about something like this:
Billie Joe would be a manwhore, Tre would be a shelfman in the supermarket, Jason would be a famous rockstar, and I reckon Mike would be something like a kindy teacher.

it's just what I imagine.
Siobhan
Geek
Siobhan
April 3rd, 2006 at 07:38am
O + D:
If Green Day never formed, BJ would most likely not have met Adrienne, as they met at a Green Day gig.
Heh.