Rage Against The Machine

AuthorMessage
K[+]LLAPS
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
K[+]LLAPS
June 30th, 2006 at 07:56am
Theyr Lyrics are inspiering! yeah i cant spell.... Anyone heard of them ? it sucks tho that the singer sings like... rap! hahah

Official Website : http://www.ratm.com/

Myspace Official : http://www.myspace.com/machinetheagainstrage

Myspace : http://www.myspace.com/therageagainstthemachine
Meski
Addict
Meski

Blog
June 30th, 2006 at 08:12am
Post a link to their space before a mod locks it
The Rev
Addict
The Rev
June 30th, 2006 at 09:47am
i only like 1 song.
Biffy Clyro
Basket Case
Biffy Clyro
June 30th, 2006 at 11:11am
lights out
guerilla radio
turn that shit up!

the first thing i think of when i think of rage. i fucking love them.
Jay Tee
Had A Life Before GSB
Jay Tee

Mibba Blog
June 30th, 2006 at 11:36am
I have 3 of their albums: RATM, Battle of LA and Renegades. They're a terrific band - combining powerful riffs with poweful rap lyrics to make some of the most powerful music known to man. I'm actually listening to War Within A Breath right now!

My favourite album is the debut and my favourite song is Know Your Enemy. I'd have loved to have seen them live, though, but I guess Audioslave will do!
Tyler
King For A Couple Of Days
Tyler
June 30th, 2006 at 12:29pm
I <3 Rage. I've been listening for about years, ever since I heard them in THPS2.

Audioslave sucks insanely though. They have so much talent, but make boring music.
K[+]LLAPS
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
K[+]LLAPS
June 30th, 2006 at 12:47pm
409 Coffeemaker:
I have 3 of their albums: RATM, Battle of LA and Renegades. They're a terrific band - combining powerful riffs with poweful rap lyrics to make some of the most powerful music known to man. I'm actually listening to War Within A Breath right now!

My favourite album is the debut and my favourite song is Know Your Enemy. I'd have loved to have seen them live, though, but I guess Audioslave will do!