Billie Joe's Family

AuthorMessage
BoulevardOf BothExtremes
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
BoulevardOf BothExtremes
August 29th, 2006 at 11:09pm
I read in an old Spin magazine from 1997 before Nimrod came out, and the interviewer was wondering about his family and billie says he reads to Joey alot and he said when people ask what's he been reading lately he says Big Red Barn.

I thought that was nice.
Nathalie.
Addict
Nathalie.
August 30th, 2006 at 04:46am
Br@+:
I thought i would share this shit. it really pisses me off, but yea;

http://www.petitionspot.com/petitions/adrienne_sucks_ass

WTF ? Stupid teenies...
RPattz
Board Parasite
RPattz
August 30th, 2006 at 07:24am
Guys just ignore stupid ass sites like that, it just shows the immaturity and stupidity of some people
Diskoh
Falling In Love With The Board
Diskoh

Mibba
August 30th, 2006 at 09:09am
Br@+:

That's just stupid and immature, I bet a fricking 11 year old wrote that, he's happy with Adie, so why can't they get over it? Jeez. Rolling Eyes

LOL!

Adrienne Nesser ROCKS - I support this petition.

Bit of a condradiction there..Eh
Br@+
King For A Couple Of Days
Br@+

Blog
August 30th, 2006 at 10:04pm
Jenni Jen:
Br@+:

That's just stupid and immature, I bet a fricking 11 year old wrote that, he's happy with Adie, so why can't they get over it? Jeez. Rolling Eyes

LOL!

Yea im Adrienne Nesser ROCKS. It will say i support this petition no matter what. But i just said a bunch of crap saying about you teenies should blah blah blah die. Etc. I didn't bash billie or adie, don't hit me!
rolypoly_punk
Idiot
rolypoly_punk
August 31st, 2006 at 02:22pm
Br@+:
Jenni Jen:
Br@+:

LOL!

Yea im Adrienne Nesser ROCKS. It will say i support this petition no matter what. But i just said a bunch of crap saying about you teenies should blah blah blah die. Etc. I didn't bash billie or adie, don't hit me!

That's so immature! It doesn't even deserve for us to be talking about it! We're too kewl for this shit... Cool
Diskoh
Diskoh

Mibba