If You Could Spend A Day With One Green Day Member...

AuthorMessage
iamameliarawr
King For A Couple Of Days
iamameliarawr
July 28th, 2006 at 12:31pm
i would choose mike.
why?
because he's so damn awesome.
:]]
ãlΧØÑ
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
ãlΧØÑ
July 28th, 2006 at 01:15pm
hmmmmmmmmm could i meet them 1 by 1? im not sure probably billie coz iv lyked him the longest but now i fink that mike is really cool plus he has nice arms Razz i made a picture yesterday acually of billies head on mikes body mmmmmmm the altimate male!Razz
Zzzonked.
Jackass
Zzzonked.
July 30th, 2006 at 09:46am
i would choose Tre Smile
because he is really funny and i think we would have a great time
Forever
Addict
Forever
July 30th, 2006 at 10:26am
ãlΧØÑ:
hmmmmmmmmm could i meet them 1 by 1? im not sure probably billie coz iv lyked him the longest but now i fink that mike is really cool plus he has nice arms Razz i made a picture yesterday acually of billies head on mikes body mmmmmmm the altimate male!Razz
REALLY? I WANNA SEE IT. Fizz
Roisin-Marie
Roisin-Marie

Blog
July 30th, 2006 at 03:19pm
uhhh id rather die than pick ONE of them...maybe that way they'd come to my funeral...i guess then i'd be getting to meet all of them Retard
Roisin-Marie
Roisin-Marie

Blog
July 30th, 2006 at 03:20pm
DAMONE_hi _sphincter_ boy:
Billie joe. tre would probably try to get me drunk and do something stupid i'd regret, and mike would probably be too shy.

heh heh Mike only seems shy at the start-trust me, i know these things. Cool
Love my insanity
Jackass
Love my insanity
July 30th, 2006 at 03:21pm
Tre...I love him.
Roisin-Marie
Roisin-Marie

Blog
July 30th, 2006 at 03:22pm
Cigarettes And Valentines:
ãlΧØÑ:
REALLY? I WANNA SEE IT. Fizz

I SECOND THAT Shifty
_X_Vegas_X_
Geek
_X_Vegas_X_

Mibba
July 30th, 2006 at 03:28pm
Billie Joe, because I would make him explain to me exactly what the American Idiot is supposed to be about. With all the little details. I would make him tell me exactly what each song is about. HAHA.