When do you think the new Green Day album will come out??

AuthorMessage
Bittersweet World
Banned
Bittersweet World

Blog
January 6th, 2008 at 01:23am
I'd say after August is a good estimate.
asthenia.
Falling In Love With The Board
asthenia.

Blog
January 6th, 2008 at 07:58pm
Bittersweet World:
I'd say after August is a good estimate.

Yeah. Considering every album since Insomniac has been released in September/October. Not including Shenanigans.
german_princess
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
german_princess
January 7th, 2008 at 04:27pm
well maybe not the next one we'll se but I hope it'll come out soon.
St. Dude
St. Dude
January 7th, 2008 at 04:43pm
sometime this summer
Nova-Caine
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
Nova-Caine
January 8th, 2008 at 09:32am
At some point this year is my hope, id like them to play the festivals again, there was a rumour going around Leeds\Reading last year that the headliners for 2008 were Green Day, Oasis and RATM.

I just want them back on the road, its been too long, i'm really missing the boys now Sad

x
asthenia.
Falling In Love With The Board
asthenia.

Blog
January 8th, 2008 at 09:00pm
Nova-Caine:
there was a rumour going around Leeds\Reading last year that the headliners for 2008 were Green Day, Oasis and RATM.

OMGyes omfg

Although I doubt it's true. That would be amazing.
german_princess
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
german_princess
January 9th, 2008 at 09:05am
Mother Mary:
Nova-Caine:
there was a rumour going around Leeds\Reading last year that the headliners for 2008 were Green Day, Oasis and RATM.

OMGyes omfg

Although I doubt it's true. That would be amazing.

really? oh I hope they are...I hope sooooooo much
Jay Tee
Had A Life Before GSB
Jay Tee

Mibba Blog
January 9th, 2008 at 09:40am
OMG THAT HAD BETTER BE FUCKING TRUE BECAUSE I'M POTENTIALLY GOING TO READING Cassie
Between Halloweens.
Banned
Between Halloweens.
January 9th, 2008 at 10:38am
Nova-Caine: