Lucifers Angel
July 29th, 2006 at 03:04pm
kop de:
Lucifers Angel:
kop de:
Lucifers Angel:
kop de:
Lucifers Angel:
i did like them and in fact i saw them live, now i think they are drivel and crap, and Benji go and have a long bath ans wash your stinky hair. But Billy you do have talent.

If u don't requests that much...U'll find that they're good...

i did like them and now i cant stand them, chornicles was ok until it droned on and on, but the best writer out of them all is billy without a doubt

I very agree with your last sentence...He's awesome...and never be arrogant...

hang on a second are you calling me arrogant or the other members of GC? Now i'm confused

Forget that...I just can't find any other word to describe...

i agree that the other members are arogant, and Benji is a twit on stage,
kop de
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
kop de
July 29th, 2006 at 03:12pm
Lucifers Angel:
kop de:
Lucifers Angel:
kop de:
Lucifers Angel:
kop de:
Lucifers Angel:
i did like them and in fact i saw them live, now i think they are drivel and crap, and Benji go and have a long bath ans wash your stinky hair. But Billy you do have talent.

i did like them and now i cant stand them, chornicles was ok until it droned on and on, but the best writer out of them all is billy without a doubt

hang on a second are you calling me arrogant or the other members of GC? Now i'm confused

Maybe sometimes he makes some people feel bad...but he's not "twit" ... whatever...

But maybe the only thing that I can't stand is Joel's girl...
Lucifers Angel
King For A Couple Of Days
Lucifers Angel
July 29th, 2006 at 03:18pm
kop de:
Lucifers Angel:
kop de:
Lucifers Angel:
kop de:
Lucifers Angel:
kop de:
Lucifers Angel:

Maybe sometimes he makes some people feel bad...but he's not "twit" ... whatever...

But maybe the only thing that I can't stand is Joel's girl...

who is that?

I think that Billy has the personality to go solo an succeed in whatever he wants to do
kop de
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
kop de