Good Charlotte

AuthorMessage
Amy.
Falling In Love With The Board
Amy.
July 31st, 2006 at 02:07pm
First 2 albums are great Cool
But Chronicles... is just a bit pants really. There's some good songs on it, but I don't really like it =/ I just hope with their new album they go back to the same kinda style as their older stuff
Scrappy
Geek
Scrappy
July 31st, 2006 at 10:55pm
i used 2 be obsessed but now im kinda gettin old
kop de
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
kop de
August 1st, 2006 at 12:41am
Mikko Lindstrom:
In '03 I think. Or '04.
They played a festival here in New Zealand and yeah... Signing tent... Billy and I had a right ol' conversation about all sorts of crap (much to the annoyance of those impatient teenies behind me who were dressed to the nines in GC gear)
He is a really lovely guy though. Joel said hi and asked me how I was doing, Benji didn't say a word to me, Paul smiled and said hi and Chris said gals who looked like me were the reason NZ was so high on his places to visit list lmfao

He is a really lovely guy....
christie road
Addict
christie road
August 1st, 2006 at 04:53am
Mikko Lindstrom:
In '03 I think. Or '04.
They played a festival here in New Zealand and yeah... Signing tent... Billy and I had a right ol' conversation about all sorts of crap (much to the annoyance of those impatient teenies behind me who were dressed to the nines in GC gear)
He is a really lovely guy though. Joel said hi and asked me how I was doing, Benji didn't say a word to me, Paul smiled and said hi and Chris said gals who looked like me were the reason NZ was so high on his places to visit list lmfao
lmfao
christie road
Addict
christie road
August 1st, 2006 at 04:55am
Amy teh Pwn:
But Chronicles... is just a bit pants really. There's some good songs on it, but I don't really like it =/ I just hope with their new album they go back to the same kinda style as their older stuff
ya

I find it more "artsy" if that makes sence O.o