The Dirnt Family

AuthorMessage
cabot gal
GSBitch
cabot gal

Mibba
November 26th, 2009 at 12:01pm
she's loving the see through tops lately tehe her hair looks lush.
ThisIsGreenDay
Falling In Love With The Board
ThisIsGreenDay

Mibba
November 26th, 2009 at 05:19pm
Bailey.:
I love her. Very Happy
If you love her so much, why don't you marry her. Nyuk, nyuk, nyuk. Laughing
iloveweeds''
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
iloveweeds''
November 30th, 2009 at 06:08am
You know, this fake Brittney from Myspace, seems to be someone from here. Just saw her added screenshots i posted on the previous page. Hate this posers! Stop stealing! Evil or Very Mad
Barney Stinson
Basket Case
Barney Stinson

Mibba Blog
November 30th, 2009 at 05:43pm
kate27:
You know, this fake Brittney from Myspace, seems to be someone from here. Just saw her added screenshots i posted on the previous page. Hate this posers! Stop stealing! Evil or Very Mad

Yeah.. you can tell it's a fake for sure.. We've brought it up on the boards before and no one's owned up to it.. unless it's you? lol.. j/k.. (I'm joking, seriously.)
madddie
Banned
madddie
November 30th, 2009 at 06:05pm
I get excited when she replys to me on Twitter, she always does tehe
Its weird to think that I am talking to someone who is in the same room at Mike lmfao
Willow
Geek
Willow
November 30th, 2009 at 08:22pm
madddie:
Its weird to think that I am talking to someone who is in the same room at Mike lmfao

or a delusional fan who's in the same room as a stuffed bear that they talk to and think is mike
ThisIsGreenDay
ThisIsGreenDay

Mibba
December 1st, 2009 at 12:37am
Willow:
madddie:

or a delusional fan who's in the same room as a stuffed bear that they talk to and think is mike
lmfao
iloveweeds''
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
iloveweeds''
December 1st, 2009 at 01:45am