Bring Me The Horizon.

AuthorMessage
Nail the Casket[OnceMore]
Geek
December 18th, 2006 at 07:20pm
Are an awesome band from Yorkshire. They formed in 2004 & have since released an:
EP entitled This Is What The Edge Of Your Seat Was Made For
and their debut album Count Your Blessings.
MySpace
Offcial Site.
Info
xoxo
Nattie
Geek
December 18th, 2006 at 08:46pm
No one knows them?
Be[lie]ve
Jackass
Be[lie]ve
December 18th, 2006 at 08:55pm
Oh yes, I know them.
They are good!
Geek
December 18th, 2006 at 09:04pm
Yay =]]]
I AM GODZILLA
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
I AM GODZILLA

Blog
December 19th, 2006 at 12:15am
FUCK YESS
†Gothic_zAi†
Geek
†Gothic_zAi†
December 19th, 2006 at 12:25am
they kick ass
Jay Tee
Had A Life Before GSB
Jay Tee

Mibba Blog
December 19th, 2006 at 05:29am
Yes I know them. I also happen to know that they're one of the worst bands around at the moment. Over rated, over hyped and just generally shite. They're unoriginal and while a lot of bands make up for a lack of originality with decent tunes, they don't; their music is about as fun to listen to as getting your toenails pulled out by a giant squid whilst having acid poured down your ears by Margaret Thatcher. Whatsmore, they're the most arrogant fuckers in music at the moment and just generally act like arseholes. I read in Kerrang! that they did an in-store signing recently and demanded more and more store credit and that they wanted £100 the next time they did it. They're really nasty to their fans - usually just ignoring them. I wouldn't mind if they had large-scale success and did this, like Oasis, but they haven't... and they never will. They want to be as big as Metallica, but they will never get any bigger than Oli Sykes' fringe the way they're going. And just to hammer the final nail into the metaphorical coffin, some of them used to be chavs. Utter. Fucking. Posers.

That is all I will say on the matter. [/rant]
Faith
Addict
Faith
December 19th, 2006 at 05:52am
409 Coffeemaker: