Article submission

AuthorMessage
savetheredneckcow
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
savetheredneckcow

Mibba
February 23rd, 2008 at 07:34pm
I have an article submission.

New Green Day Sideband! A new band formed by Green Day has stirred thoughts of many people. Is Green Day over? No. They Just formed a sideband as a new project called the Foxboro Hot Tubs. The name has evolved from a hotel near where Billie and Mike grew up. They used to sneek into the hot tubs so when they wanted to go to the hot tubs they would say 'Lets go to the Foxboro Hot Tubs.'
Their myspace is www.myspace.com/foxborohottubs.
slappy89
Shoot Me, I'm A Newbie
slappy89
June 8th, 2008 at 03:57pm
I guess this is where you post articles
so...
here goes, please dont steal this.

J.A.R. the truth behind the mysterious Green Day single

I read in an article on this website that J.A.R. was released brand-new on international superhits, not true...